My experience at Motat

07,08,23

Have you ever time traveled back into the past? Wanting to know more about your family? Motat!  Motat is a situated in Auckland. It is a museum of Travel and technology. Motat is often visited by school students and preschoolers.I personally think Motat is a great place for people who are interested in past,history, etc.Although Motat offers many interesting experiences and facts, there are several changes that need to be made so that it appeals Intermediate students. One of the many attractions are the planes. They are bigger than my house that it makes me feel like im in a tiny city. Me and my group even got to sit in the plane and discover the different planes. I got to discover the many facts and history from the very first plane. I even got to create my own Jet plane and design with colorful patterns. There was even a button so you can hear how loud a plane actually is when it takes of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *